Clients & Partners

Here are some of the many companies and communities who have used JCo Junk services with satisfaction. We have omitted the many homeowners we have serviced over the last few years, although gratefully acknowledged their valued business! Also listed are some of our valued business partners, without whose help we could not bring the great service we offer. Thank you to you all, and thank you for your comittment to reducing the carbon footprint.

 

•2pirdesigns.com  www.2pirdesigns.com

A
•Ace Awards www.aceawards.ca
•Arham Home Builder and Renovator Inc. www.handycanadian.com/local/contractor/41097
•Armond Thorpe Roofing www.armondthorperoofing.com
•Ascari Enoteca Restaurants Limited www.ascarienoteca.ca
•A.S.M. Roofing
•Ali Baba's www.alibaba.ca
•Ambiance Chocolate ambiancechocolat.ca
•Any Direct Flight www.anydirectflighteast.com
•Artorwar www.artorwar.com
•Australian Boot Company www.australianboot.com

B
•B.B.G Carpentry & Renovations www.bbgcarpentry.com
•Barnyard's Roofing  www.barnyardsroofing.com
•Beaulieu Canada www.beaulieucanada.ca
•BMQ Diner www.bmq.com
•Birchmount Auto Springs www.birchmountspring.ca
•Bitplus Roofing Supplies www.bitplus.ca
•Bruno Girard Dent Corp. www.perioclinic.ca
•Burger Shoppe www.burgershoppe.com
•Business Consulting for Industry Inc.

C
•Canadian Tire www.canadiantire.ca
•Carmor Construction Co http://homestars.com/companies/2774351-carmor-construction
•CD Cook General Contracting http://homestars.com/companies/2775593-cd-cook-general-contracting-ltd
•C.R. Plumbing & Heating http://www.canpages.ca/page/ON/toronto/cr-plumbing-and-heating/3173358.html
•Centreline Drugs Ltd. http://www.tuugo.ca/Companies/centreline-drugs/0080003307721
•Certified Installation www.rugman.net
•Chic & Savvy Inc. www.chic-savvy.com
•CJ Tattoo's www.foursquare.com/v/cjs-tattoo/4e822f00cc21d6fb0e71b10a
•Classic Property
•Cohen Mechanical http://homestars.com/companies/2775379-cowen-mechanical-services
•Conde Construction
•Contemporary Computers Inc. www.ccomp.ca
•Copperworks Canada www.copperworkscanada.com
•Cry If I Want To www.cryifiwantto.com
•Cutting Edge Developments

D
•Davis Contracting http://www.wowjobs.ca/job/Construction+labourer+(labourer-davis+contracting-toronto+on-11338649
•Dashwood & Dashwood www.dashwoods.ca
•Danforth Roofing www.danforthroofingsupply.com
•Delta Star Roofing www.star-delta.ca
•Desantos Martial Arts Studio www.desantos.ca
•Dino's Renos http://ca.linkedin.com/pub/dino-venerus/2a/54b/ba6
•Doll Factory by Damzels www.damzels.com
•Don Mills Veterinary Clinic http://www.vetratingz.com/ratings/37725/Veterinary-Clinic-Don-Mills-Veterinary-Practice.html
•Dream House Incorporated www.thedreamhouse.com
•Dubbins Discount Roofing http://homestars.com/companies/2786797-dubbins-discountroofing
•Durabond Products Limited www.durabond.com

E
•E.W. Smith Roofing www.ewsmithroofing.com
•Ernie's Pro Roofing Inc. http://toronto.kijiji.ca/c-jobs-other-ROOFING-W0QQAdIdZ332814113
•Ethiopiques www.ethiopiques.ca
•Everton Paul Renovations www.epreno.com
•Exclusive Paints Ltd. www.exculsicepaints.com
•Exile www.exilevintage.com

F
•F’Amelia Ristorante www.famelia.com
•Fare Bistro www.farebistro.com
•Fiery Dragon Productions www.fierydragon.com
•Forbes Interiors http://www.yellowpages.ca/bus/Ontario/Forbes-Interiors/7178712.html
•Furniture Bank  www.furniturebank.org
•Fuss Hair Studio www fusshairstudio.com

G
•G & M Technical Services www.gmtech.ca
•Gable Roofing www.gableroofing.ca
•GFL Green For Life www.gflenv.com
•Gio Rana's Really Really Nice Restaurant www.eastendnoise.com/z_gio.htm
•Goods and Provisions http://www.yelp.ca/biz/goods-and-provisions-toronto
•GoldenEagleMake www.globalindustrial.ca
•Greenhouse Landscaping www.greenhouselandscaping.ca
•Grumpy Old Carpenters

H
•H.V.J. Properties www.hotfrog.ca/Companies/Hvj-Properties
•Hands-On Solutions Inc. bevankanter@gmail.com
•Hand I Man 4 U
•Handyman Fred
•Hanoi 3 Seasons www.hanoi3seasons.com
•Hardware www.hardwareinteriors.com
•Harmony B Housing Co-Op www.chfc.ca
•Hobbs Home Improvements
•Hooper's Pharmacy www.hoopershealth.com
•Hutone Cleaners www.weblocal.ca/hutone-dry-cleaners-inc-toronto-on.html

I
•I.F.O.P – Westwego Inc. www.kompass.com/profile_CA062997_en/ifop-westwego-inc-gi.html
•Ian Wilson Contracting http://ca.linkedin.com/pub/ian-wilson/9/239/4a
•Infinity Fine Homes  www.infinityfinehome.com
•Intelligent Creatures www.intelligentcreatures.com
•Intelligent Office www.intelligentoffice.com
•InterAccess Electronic Media Arts Centre www.interaccess.org

J
•J Stewart Roofing Ltd. www.jstewartroofing.ca
•J. D. Renovations www.411.ca/business/profile/6113168
•J.K. Brickworks www.homestars.com/companies/2563932-jk-brickworks
•J.P.H. Renos
•Juice & Java www.juiceandjava.com

K
•K.R.C. & Associates www.hotfrog.ca/Companies/KRC-Associates-Electrical-Contracting
•Kaben Contracting  www.kabencontracting.com   
•Keller Williams Advantage www.kw.com www.kellerwilliamsrealty.ca
•Kew Beach Veterinary Hospital www.kewbeachvets.com
•Kimberley Courts Development http://www.canpages.ca/page/ON/toronto/kimberley-court-development/5204254.html
•Kolody www.kolody.ca
•Kris Financing Limited http://www.manta.com/ic/mt61q4x/ca/kris-financing-ltd
•Kristapsons www.kristapsons.com

L
•Lady Marmalade www.ladymarmalade.ca
•Lauro Jewellers www.lourojewellers.com
•L.L.M Project Management
•Lea-Anne Belter Bridal www.lea-annbelter.com
•Leslie Jones www.dine.to/lesliejones
•Leslieville Cheese Market www.leslievillecheese.com
•Leslieville Cheese Market Donlands  www.leslievillecheese.com
•Lil Bean & Green www.lilbeanandgreen.com
•Limen Group www.limengroup.com
•Logica Management Inc. www.manta.com/ic/mt67b59/ca/logica-canada-inc
•Louro Jewellers www.lourojewellers.com
•Lucaffe www.yelp.ca/biz/lucaffe-toronto
•Lynxux Drywall and Acoustics http://homestars.com/companies/2776050-lynxusdrywall

M
•M.D.G. Home Renovations www.mdghomereno.com/index.html
•Medulla Inc. www.manta.com/ic/mt61ctx/ca/medulla-waste-and-recycling-corp
•MHG Designs www.mhgdesign.ca
•Midfield Wine Bar  www.yellowpages.ca/bus/Ontario/Toronto/Midfield-Wine-Bar/7945091.html
•Miska Trailers http://www.miskatrailers.com
•Mercury Expresso Bar www.mercuryexpresso.com

N
•Negash Designs www.negashdesign.com

O
•Ontario Roof Doctors www.findroofer.ca/Ontario/Toronto/Ontarios_Roof_Doctor.htm

P
•Pain Care http://www.yelp.ca/biz/pain-care-toronto
•Parliament Building Supplies www.pbsupplies.ca
•Princess Street Co – Op www.manta.com/ic/mx13z6x/ca/harmony-co-operative-homes-inc
•Printopolis www.printopolis.ca
•Pulp Kitchen www.pulpkitchen.ca
•Pulsa Investments

R
•R. Valsamis and Associates Inc.
•Rasputin Vodka Bar www.rasputinvodkabar.com
•Real Time Performance Roofing www.canadiancompanies.landoffree.com/company/RealTime_Performance_Roofing_Inc.
•Red Brick Inspections www.redbrickinspections.ca
•Red Door Shelter  www.reddoorshelter.ca
•Reliable Fish and Chips www.restaurantica.com/on/toronto/reliable-fish-chips/23017279
•Remax Hallmark Schutz www.torontohomesandcondos.com
•Remax Realtron www.realtronhomes.com
•Richard Librarch Architect Inc. www.rlarchitect.com
•Riverside District BIA www.riversidedistrictbia.com
•Roador www.roador.com
•Rowe Farm Roncesvalles www.rowefarms.ca
•Rowe Farms Bloor West Village www.rowefarms.ca
•Rowe Farms Leslieville www.rowefarms.ca
•Rowe Farms The Beaches www.rowefarms.ca
•Rowe Farms – St.Lawrence Market www.rowefarms.ca

S
•S & P Auto www.profilecanada.com/companydetail.cfm?company=552788_S_P_Auto_Svc_Toronto_ON
•Salon Fortelli & Spa www.salonfortelliandspa.com
•Saint John’s Compassionate Mission  www.stjohnsmission.org
•Samrox Electric www.handydirectory.ca/contractor/listing/28067
•Scott Mission www.scottmission.com
•Schell Renovations www.ca.linkedin.com/pub/scott-schell/19/689/7ba
•Shift Recycling www.shiftrecycling.com
•Spar-Marathon Roofing www.sparmarathonroofing.com
•Superior Tire www.superiortire.com
•Core Realty www.corerealtygroupinc.com
•Smokin' Bones www.smokinbones.ca
•Snapdragon Ltd.
•Snapz Photo Booth www.snapzphotobooth.ca
•Sonnam Investments
•Soup www.soup.ca
•Stemz www.stemz.ca
•Story Investments Ltd. www.canpages.ca/page/ON/toronto/story-investments-ltd/4517567.html
•Stratheden Homes Limited www.manta.com/ic/mtqdtjq/ca/stratheden-homes-limited
•Studio One Tattoo Supplies www.studioonetattoosupplies.com
•Summeridge Homes Corporation Inc.
•Sushi District www.districtbistro.ca
•Sushi Marche www.sushimarche.com
•Sweet Bliss Baking Company www.sweetblissbakingcompany.com

T
•Table 17 www.table17.ca
•Tara Fingold Interiors www.tarafingold.com
•TBT Renovations
•Task Works Inc.
•Telegramme Prints www.telegramme.ca
•Teperman www.teperman.ca
•To The Roof
•The Avro www.theavro.com
•The Beer Store/Leslie Grove www.thebeerstore.ca
•The Canadian Pie Company www.thecanadianpiecompany.com
•The Commissary www.thecommissary.ca
•The Comrade www.yelp.ca/biz/the-comrade-toronto
•The Dog Market www.thedogmarket.ca
•The English Carpenter www.theenglishcarpenter.com
•The Foodist Market www.yelp.ca/biz/the-foodist-market-toronto
•The Hoxton www.thehoxton.ca
•The Jason George www.thejasongeorge.dining.ca
•The Opera House www.theoperahousetoronto.com
•The Works
•Top Handyman www.tophandyman.ca
•Town Inn Suites www.towninn.com
•Tristoria Ltd.
•Turtle Island Recycling Corporation www.turtleislandrecycling.com

U
•United Rentals of Canada www.ur.com
•Ultra Sports Centre Inc. www.ultrasports.ca
•Universal Auto http://www.directory4cars.com/directory/profile/id/universal-auto-repair-and-body-shop/city/toronto/cdi/9592/

V
•Verticon Contruction  www.goldbook.ca/toronto-on/building-contractors/verticon-inc-262215/
•Value Villiage www.valuevillage.com
•Verve Girl www.vervegirl.com

W
•White Lightening Steep Roofing www.whitelightningsteeproofing.com
•Wimpy's Diner www.wimpysdiner.net
•Work Inc. www.workinc.ca
•Workplace Resource www.wrcanada.com

Y
•Yelena Djuric Designs www.ca.linkedin.com/pub/dir/Jelena/Djuric
•Yonge Roxboro Enterprises Ltd. www.ca.linkedin.com/pub/chris-choy/47/21b/b17
•Yoshi Sweets www.yoshissweets.com

Our apologies to any prestigious clients omitted from this list.
 

 

Comments are closed.